Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

We have said it before, when you set foot through our doors, you are in charge. This page and the opinions represented on it are an extension of that. We believe that we provide the best service available in the Fort Wayne, IN area, but really we don’t know that until we ask.

We are always looking to be better at what we do, but sometimes we don’t know how we can improve or the areas that we need to improve in. That is where you come in. Let us know what you think and help your fellow customers when it comes time for them to decide who their next car dealers will be.

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Larry 25 Jul 2017
I would like to commend Fort Wayne Toyota service dept. for their professional assistance repairing my 2016 Tacoma. The master Tech, service advisors, service mgr., rental/loaner person all were very helpful and made my experience worry free. Great job men and women.
5 rate
Cars.com
LoyF 24 Jun 2016
Excellent sales process and great cars. No pressure and extremely helpful in answering all questions. Bought a new Lexus RX 350 F Sport as a result.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jay 17 Apr 2016
We've been buying and servicing our vehicles at Fort Wayne Toyota for 18 years, and have always had a good experience. They are consistently fair, polite, friendly, and trustworthy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Spring_Break_Champ 09 Apr 2016
Kris Gordon is the best. What can I say about Toyota Service that hasn't already been said about the wheel, penicillin, or the iPhone? - what would I do without you?!
5 rate
Cars.com
sjbend 30 Mar 2016
We always receive Great Customer Service. Everyone is very friendly and very helpful! Only complaint I have this time would be the Tech that was helping us was distracted by what was on his cell phone and not completely focused on our transaction. .
5 rate
Cars.com
irisrollin 29 Mar 2016
We had 15000 mile service. Very friendly service dept. and personal service was great. Service fast and complete.
5 rate
Cars.com
BETH WILGES 29 Mar 2016
I SERVICED MY NEW TOYOTA AT FORT WAYNE TOYOTA FOR 3 YEARS. THE SERVICE GUYS WERE ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL AND EXPLAINED THINGS TO ME AND WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND (FITTING ME IN, HELPING WITH REQUESTS). I SOLD MY CAR AND PURCHASED ELSEWHERE. WHEN I CAME TIME TO GET SERVICE ON MY SECOND VEHICLE, I CHOSE THE SE...RVICE AT FW TOYOTA BECAUSE OF THE FABULOUS PERSONAL ATTENTION. FINDING TRUSTABLE PEOPLE IN THE CAR DEALERSHIP INDUSTRY IS TOUGH, BUT THE SERVICE DEPT AT FW TOYOTA EXCEEDS! THEY GET MY HIGHEST RECOMMENDATION. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mervin 25 Mar 2016
Best Toyota dealer in Fort Wayne; I've had dealings with both.
5 rate
Cars.com
Victor Huntley 14 Mar 2016
Called on Friday March 11 @ 8am. Flat Tire. Only had the emergency tire kit ( No Spare ). Was instructed to bring car in and they would work me in. I arranged to have vehicle delivered to the facility @ 9:30. Chris Called to tell me that the car was @ the dealership and they would call me with the d...etails. Received call about 10:30 that they could repair the tire and would call me when it was completed. Chris called after 1:pm and said the car was ready. I went to the dealership and the cashier said the cost was approx 65.00 dollars. I said that the cost quoted was $25.00 dollars for the tire. We reviewed the print out and noted that the scheduled service for an oil change ( 3 Days later was Monday the 14th ) was completed while the car tire was being repaired. Pleasantly surprised. Chris was called to re-do the paper work and the cost went down to $58.35. Everyone was very helpful@ the dealership. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
erica gunsch 16 Feb 2016
GOOD, hadan incident where my child was sitting on the floor.a technician asked me to watch my child and make him move because a car was coming in. I asked my child to get up and move closer to the counter were i Was giving them my information. What followed was what disturbed me..He looked at me an...d shook his head in disapproval. I understand my son was not sitting in the best place and asking himtomove was not a big deal.What bothered me was the disapproving head shake and look that was exchanged with the client he was helping. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Sales
Service
Directions
Contact